I got 2 presentations tomorrow HEEEELP Watch

Revision Boiii
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Well it’s technically today because it’s 12:03 am
I haven’t even started the second presentation yet fml 🤦🏽*♂️
Any tips when I’m presenting? I’m an introvert so I’m quiet nervous and presentation is one of the worst fears of an introvert.

Any help would be appreciated
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
anon123a
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
well im in my last year so when I do presentations or consider something public, i always think about the fact that it wont matter as I will never see them again lol.

For a presentation, I dont know what year your in and how important this is but you could have the majority of the information on the screen...
just don't look at them.. wow idek but good luck ..
Revision Boiii
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
(Original post by anon123a)
well im in my last year so when I do presentations or consider something public, i always think about the fact that it wont matter as I will never see them again lol.

For a presentation, I dont know what year your in and how important this is but you could have the majority of the information on the screen...
just don't look at them.. wow idek but good luck ..
Thank you for the advice!
Just so you know I’m in year 12 and I got a physics presentation (not that important) but I got a presentation that I need to present to the whole sixth form
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
anon123a
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Revision Boiii)
Thank you for the advice!
Just so you know I’m in year 12 and I got a physics presentation (not that important) but I got a presentation that I need to present to the whole sixth form