Mystery Panda
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago
so I've heard rumours that a levels are changing again and I'm very confused. people are telling me that if you fail a levels this year you cannot retake them next year. does that mean there are no fast track options either? I'm a bit confused what's happening. I'm in my 2nd year right now and am doing a 3rd year. Im hoping to get onto A2 psychology and business next year but if I'm honest I don't think I will get a D in business. does that mean next year I can t fast track anything. it's very confusing to me. 😬
Bazyli
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Mystery Panda)
so I've heard rumours that a levels are changing again and I'm very confused. people are telling me that if you fail a levels this year you cannot retake them next year. does that mean there are no fast track options either? I'm a bit confused what's happening. I'm in my 2nd year right now and am doing a 3rd year. Im hoping to get onto A2 psychology and business next year but if I'm honest I don't think I will get a D in business. does that mean next year I can t fast track anything. it's very confusing to me. 😬
They just did lol
Sinnoh
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
Erm, normally people study 3 subjects for 2 years and then they're finished. What exactly are you doing instead?
Mystery Panda
Rep:
?
(Original post by Sinnoh)
Erm, normally people study 3 subjects for 2 years and then they're finished. What exactly are you doing instead?
I already have an a level in media studies. so if I fail business I was hoping to fast track an a level to make it 3 a levels.
gdunne42
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
A levels are not changing. They have changed.

You can pay to retake A level exams as a private candidate if you don’t achieve the grades you want in year 13