ek.nez
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I made a group chat for anyone studying film and TV. I already got two people. If your attending UAL this year and studying film and tv hit me up on my instagram

ek.nez
Last edited by ek.nez; 1 year ago
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Moved to UAL forum.
University of the Arts London Student Reps
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hi everyone,

Hope you're all well and congrats everyone for receiving an offer for Film and TV!

I graduated from a BA (Hons) in Television and Live Events Production at LCC and have worked with many students from Film and TV. If you have any questions about the course, college etc. please feel free to get in touch!

All the best,
Céline
Student Rep.
Johnnyve
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by University of the Arts London Student Reps)
Hi everyone,

Hope you're all well and congrats everyone for receiving an offer for Film and TV!

I graduated from a BA (Hons) in Television and Live Events Production at LCC and have worked with many students from Film and TV. If you have any questions about the course, college etc. please feel free to get in touch!

All the best,
Céline
Student Rep.
Hi!
I just got accepted at UAL london college of communations for film and tv! I had some questions about the course. How may I contact you regarding this, please?
Anonymous #1
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Johnnyve)
Hi!
I just got accepted at UAL london college of communations for film and tv! I had some questions about the course. How may I contact you regarding this, please?
Contact the administrations team at LCC or if u can the course leaders
Johnnyve
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Contact the administrations team at LCC or if u can the course leaders
i wanted to talk to the students studying the course actually, to get their opinion.
University of the Arts London Student Reps
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hi!
Hi Johnnyve,