Never see my crush again... Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 5 days ago
I'm in my final year and I'm leaving school.
I don't know what to do I've been crying so much lately and in all honesty, I feel a little bad that I have a crazy crush on a guy that's not even in the same year as me but I can't help it. Time's gone so fast and I was hoping something would happen but it never did..
I'm just gonna remain a lone wolf i guess...

I feel like crap and all I ever think about is him. I really do like him and the fact that I'm leaving kills me..I can't handle the fact that I won't be seeing him anymore it literally has broken me and you might find it weird but I can't control myself.

I can't even control myself around him..at school, I long to see him and my day isn't complete without at least a glance of his face and then all I wish is for that to become more.

But it never did or will because now I'm never going to see him again and I'm struggling so hard to grasp that. I don't even have his social media i just about know his name and I'm not a social butterfly or anything either plus i doubt that'll do anything much.

I don't know what to do.
UWS
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I don't know what to do I've been crying so much lately and in all honesty, I feel a little bad that I have a crazy crush on a guy that's not even in the same year as me but I can't help it. Time's gone so fast and I was hoping something would happen but it never did..

I feel like crap and all I ever think about is him. I really do like him and the fact that I'm leaving kills me..I can't handle the fact that I won't be seeing him anymore it literally has broken me and you might find it weird but I can't control myself.

I can't even control myself around him..at school, I long to see him and my day isn't complete without at least a glance of his face and then all I wish is for that to become more.