boyfriends and crushes

Watch
bbfeeb
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
i have a small crush on a boy in my science class, and i know he likes me too (a few of his friends have told me). i think he's attractive and he seems quite nice but because i'm new to the school i haven't properly spoken to him before. i have him on instagram and i want to start speaking to him but i'm really shy and he seems a but shy too. any advice??
username3890778
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
wow imagine being the new girl and some hot guy already crushing on you ... can’t relate

wait for him to make the first move
Owencutler
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Just go for it and give the lad a chat. What's the worst that can happen? He'll stub you. I always find it best to carry out something even if you're shy because 1. You'll have a definitive answers and 2. You'll never regret it. I used to be really shy but at the end of the day we're all human, made out of the same **** so a conversation isn't gonna hurt anyone
bbfeeb
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
(Original post by Owencutler)
Just go for it and give the lad a chat. What's the worst that can happen? He'll stub you. I always find it best to carry out something even if you're shy because 1. You'll have a definitive answers and 2. You'll never regret it. I used to be really shy but at the end of the day we're all human, made out of the same **** so a conversation isn't gonna hurt anyone
the problem is,, he's only in my science and we don't really sit near eachother. also his friends aren't really too close wity my friends so i'd just feel awkward walking up to his group and speaking to him, especially because it's a big group
Owencutler
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago