Help pls Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
I’m a 2nd year student but I’ve been here for four years due to mental health issues (anxiety/depression). Got an SSR, seen the GP, had therapy, etc. Unfortunately I’ve still been struggling and long story short it’s gotten to a point where if I don’t meet these deadlines then the university will terminate my studies. I’m not entitled to any more funding from student finance. I’ve only got one more essay to submit (due today at 1pm) but I’ve hit a wall and I can’t push through right now. I can’t force myself to do anything about it, and I can’t help but think that if I could just ask for one more day I could get it done. But I honestly don’t think I can right now but asking for an extension would mean terminating my studies. Not sure what to do and I must say it's making the breakdown a hell of a lot worse. It all feels really unfair because I was advised everything would be fine but they’ve made me feel like it’s my fault. Any immediate advice please as I’ve got 5 1/2 hours to go?
江山此刻波澜壮阔
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Do you have suicidal thought?
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Yeah
Suzanne123
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Anonymous)