Hello. This is my GCSE GYG? 😲 Watch

Roses & Dreams
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Welcome to the cringe show! :hello: :excited:

Hola everybody, :dance:

I have made one of these before (as some will know 🙃) , but the first post didn't show up and it kind of ruined the whole thing. Because nobody could see my subjects. :afraid:

So let's hope for better times! :crazy:
:nyan: :blushing:

I am a Year 9 student (wooo...going into year 10 😯) and I have commenced my GCSEs. Welcome to the world of fun...
:ymca:

My subjects:
Spoiler:
Show
Maths AQA
English Literature AQA (books: An Inspector Calls, Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, Romeo & Juliet :burnout:)
English Language AQA
Biology AQA
Chemistry AQA
Physics AQA
French AQA
BTEC Sports Studies :elefant:
Spanish AQA (I guess: long story :groovy:)

My target grades (based on SATS I guess :confused:)
Spoiler:
Show
I passed all of my SATS even though these grades don't look... wonderful.

Maths: 5
English Lit: 6
English Lang: 6
Biology: 6
Chemistry: 6
Physics: 6
French: 5
Sports Studies: Merit
Spanish: No clue. Anna oop. :cookie:

The grades I got based on recent tests:
Spoiler:
Show
Maths: 6 (everyone had to do foundation- another long story )
English Lit: 9
English Lang: 9-
Biology: 9
Chemistry: 8
Physics: 8
French: 9
Sports Studies: Distinction
Spanish: As always, not a scooby. :rolleyes:

About me:
Spoiler:
Show
The most boring part... :albertein:

-I am a five year old child. No change there. :eek4:
-Massive phobia of spiders and insects. :bhangra: :spider:
- Netflix is my life.
- Not a lot of people know this, but BTSSSSSSS! 💓
- Chocolate. Yummy.
- Music. Is. Magnifique. :emog:
- I have a little doggy who is the cutest in the world. :cube:
- Oh, and I hate drawing.

I just would like to say this- I say and talk a lot but I mean what I babble on about. The people I am close to mean the world to me and I will always look out for them. :danceboy:

Fav subjects, worst subjects and future plans:
Spoiler:
Show