The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

hey sorry first time posting here,

I've been in contact with the admissions officer at UCLan for a while now and I am putting in my application as an international student from Australia this week. The admissions officer said I may be able to do a skype interview due to the distance but I haven't been able to find that in writing anywhere. Has anyone here done a skype interview or at least heard of one? would it be of similar format to the MMI?

thanks in advance!
Reply 2
Any International students who got admission for mbbs course ??
Reply 3
Original post by lopelope
Any International students who got admission for mbbs course ??

Hi! I am international student living in the uk for about a year. I am currently trying to get into medicine after graduating my course. :smile:
What about you? Where are you from?
Reply 4
I am from India and u??
Reply 5
hi, I am an international student and I am joining uclan This year for medicine. I hope I cld meet few of my course mates here..😊
Reply 6
I am from India and u??

Wow!! I'm from India too!! :smile: Which part in India? I am doing Biomedical science course at Coventry Uni. Going to enter second year in another one week!
What about you? Really trying to get some Indian friends here!:frown:
Thank you for replying :smile:
Reply 7
I m from Hyderabad what about u??
Reply 8
I m from Hyderabad what about u??

Wow ! I was in hyderabad once for a trip :smile: I am from Tamil Nadu - Coimbatore :smile:
Reply 9
Original post by vinitha kumaran
Wow ! I was in hyderabad once for a trip :smile: I am from Tamil Nadu - Coimbatore :smile:

So have you joined Med school yet? Since when have you been living in the UK?
Hi can anyone advise? If I get invited to interview for 2020 MBBS when are t he interviews likely to come out? I am a UK student. TIA
Anyone got an interview offer or been rejected yet?
Reply 12
Hi