When to apply for UCAS for admission in 2020? Watch

Naenay
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
I'm an Indian student studying in the Cambridge International curriculum. I'm doing my AS and A levels in one academic session of 2019-2020. My subjects are English, Biology, Sociology, Business, and Geography. I'll be giving my AS levels in October-November 2019 and A levels in February-March 2020. And I'd be getting my AS level scores by January 10th, 2020, so should I wait till then to submit my UCAS application with my AS level results or not? My preferences are LSE, King's College London, Durham, UCL, and Bristol.
Pls help, I'm fairly new to the UK application system.
Thanks
claireestelle
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Naenay)
I'm an Indian student studying in the Cambridge International curriculum. I'm doing my AS and A levels in one academic session of 2019-2020. My subjects are English, Biology, Sociology, Business, and Geography. I'll be giving my AS levels in October-November 2019 and A levels in February-March 2020. And I'd be getting my AS level scores by January 10th, 2020, so should I wait till then to submit my UCAS application with my AS level results or not? My preferences are LSE, King's College London, Durham, UCL, and Bristol.
Thanks
the deadline is january 15th so you could submit it on the 10th if you wanted to do so.
swanseajack1
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago