My boss was my former sugar daddy but I really like his nephew. Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
I'm currently a uni student, and need some financial assistance since I'm going to medical school once I'm done. I met this guy on this online website and met up with him and began a casual relationship with him. He has paid for a lot of books and equipment for my uni and I have received enough money to buy my books and materials for medical school. I ended the relationship not too long ago since I don't need to continue it anymore, but I did end up working at this man's firm. This was a way for me to make money aside from other things. There I met his nephew who is an intern at the firm. We hit it off quite well and he says hello to me every morning and smiles. I currently still work at this firm but will be quitting soon as I will be graduating next year. I know this sounds completely insane but I really like this guy. He's so kind and he just a goofy type of guy. I resorted to have a sugar daddy (I hate this word so much) to get my uni and materials paid since I don't have the funds to complete my career, but now that I am done with that and I will soon be leaving this job, I would like to get to know this guy outside of the workplace. I know this is way too complicated but I would be open to telling him that I had a thing with his uncle but it was nothing serious, it was just for the sake of my career. Though I do feel ashamed for having done that, I know that I could not afford it any other way. Does anyone have an suggestions?
Xarao
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
Have you tried Grindr? May be more suitable for you.
999tigger
Badges: 19
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Anonymous)