Hisham92
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 7 months ago
can i apply in bulgaria to study medicine with my ig or AS grades ? if yes, then what grades do they require?
i would really appreciate whoever would answer me.
Hisham92
Rep:
?
can i apply in bulgaria to study medicine with my ig or AS grades ? if yes, then what grades do they require?
Hisham92
Rep:
?
Glaz
  • Political Ambassador
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 6 months ago
Moved to International Study for you buddy
Adam :)
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
(Original post by Hisham92)
i am in THE SAME SITUATION
rasool jameela
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
How can get financial help to study medicine in Bulgaria?
Which is the best agency to use ?
rasool jameela
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
I would rent one bed room flat in Sofia Bulgaria.
dentis_ saad
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Hisham92)
i would really appreciate whoever would answer me.
hey i am a student from the uk currently studying in bulgaria in dentistry, i just recently finished my 2nd year so will be happy to answer your questions you can pm me.
you can apply with your a level grades. you need a minimum of CC in biol and chem and then you are qualified to apply
dentis_ saad
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by Adam :))
i am in THE SAME SITUATION
hey adam pm me ill he happy to help. im student at plovdiv medical university studying dentistry.
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
(Original post by dentis_ saad)
hey i am a student from the uk currently studying in bulgaria in dentistry, i just recently finished my 2nd year so will be happy to answer your questions you can pm me.
you can apply with your a level grades. you need a minimum of CC in biol and chem and then you are qualified to apply
I watch your YouTube videos lol. I'm also planning on studying in bulgaria haha
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
i thought you could get in with any grades??? it doesnt specify you need CC?
dentis_ saad
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago