Marzie9959
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hi, I am in S3 after summer but at school all they talk about is how we need to prepare for taking Nat 5s next year. I am confident in all other subjects I am planning on taking next year apart from english. I am confident about the questions but I am worried about having to write the critical essay as I am a slow writer (in my opinion) and I dont qualify for extra time or anything like that. I know you might think it it too early for me to be asking things like this but it is just because I am curious and our school is being really annoying by pestering us about exams.
Thanks in advance 🙂
Fermion.
Badges: 17
Report 1 month ago
You’ll be grand if you just practice your essay writing in timed conditions when you’re revising. Make sure you know all your quotes and themes to save time in the exam.
Rishi.R
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
At your stage I was terrified out of my mind about the English exam. I can tell you know that it will all workout fine.I am also a slow writer which is why I just continually practiced doing my essays under timed conditions. This worked out perfectly in the exam as it will do for you I am sure.

Good luck!
Marzie9959
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Thank you 🙂
Valeriex
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago