Medicine personal statement review Watch

jamame27
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hi, I'm looking to apply for medicine and was wondering if anyone would look at my personal statement and help edit / give me feedback. I can read other personal statements too in return.
Posted on the TSR App. Download from Apple or Google Play
southlondonmedic
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Hi,

I'm a medical student, happy to take a look at give some feedback. Also recommend looking at websites that offer feedback if you want something in depth, I cans end you some links if you like
ecolier
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by jamame27)
Hi, I'm looking to apply for medicine and was wondering if anyone would look at my personal statement and help edit / give me feedback. I can read other personal statements too in return.
TSR offers a free service. No offence to anyone but I wouldn't PM someone randomly on the Internet my PS.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/con...SR-PS-reviewer
southlondonmedic
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Yeah fair enough, sorry if the tone of that came over wrong. I'm a medical student and I'm really keen to help people out with applications - do you have any recommendations for where I can help people out (answering questions, personal statement advice etc) on TSR?

Cheers
(Original post by ecolier)
TSR offers a free service. No offence to anyone but I wouldn't PM someone randomly on the Internet my PS.

https://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/con...SR-PS-reviewer
ecolier
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by southlondonmedic)
Yeah fair enough, sorry if the tone of that came over wrong. I'm a medical student and I'm really keen to help people out with applications - do you have any recommendations for where I can help people out (answering questions, personal statement advice etc) on TSR?

Cheers
No problem