Rosee05
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hello im going to be in year 11 in September and I really want to get 8s and 9s but I’m currently on 4s & 5s...
I’m currently studying:
-English language (the sign of four)AQA
- English literature (Macbeth and inspector calls)AQA
- maths (higher/edexcel)
- science (idk yet if triple or combined/AQA)
- media studies AQA
I’ve done three of my GCSEs last year and this year
But I really hope that someone could give me a helping hand and could help me to find ways to reach these grades? I mean , could you maybe suggest effective ways to revise , how long each day, how many subjects a day or topics a day? Any help would be greatly appreciated 🙏🏽🥰🤗❤️
theprettyrainbow
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago