Why are bus drivers so **** in the UK? Watch

naivesincerity
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 11 years ago
I go into town, miss one stop where I was going to get off before town but then theres loads of other stops, he just will not budge and refuses to stop at any of them, so I have to go all the way into town.

Then on the way back, I stop a bus and ask if he's going to the hospital, he grunts 'no' straight away and presses the button which nearly closes the doors right on me, I have to jump out of the way.

Miserable *******s.
nothingspek
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
I don't care about the bus drivers, it's the other people on the buses, especially the morons who plays ridiculously loud music at the back.
Tinkerbee
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
To be fair, if I was a bus driver I'd be an arse as well.
princess_sue
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
I dont know why they have to be so miserable but i sure as hell wish they would be nice. I always say thankyou and please to them and get buggar all back. grrrr

and chavs at the back with there music on phones.
Makes me glad I have a car now lol
Mastermind`
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 11 years ago
Haha this reminds me of what happened on Friday when I was on the bus. A lady missed the stop where she was meant to get off and she ended up missing several other stops. Finally when the bus stopped she got off, she started shouting "OI TOSSER". She punched the front door, got her phone out, took a picture of the bus driver (and number plate) and gave him the finger :laugh:.

The bus driver was quite an old man and just responded with a "Surprised your camera didn't smash love".

The whole bus couldn't stop laughing.
tis_me_lord
Report 11 years ago
(Original post by Mastermind`)