Should I just leave him Watch

BarelyHere
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
Me and D have been together for a year and a half, he stopped talking to his female friends because they all disrespected me and one of them made a move on him when she found out I was around. He left me for the one that made a move for a day before realising his mistake and coming back, this was at the beginning of our relationship.Fast forward to a few months ago, I kissed a girl while I was drunk and he thinks of this as me cheating because I'm bisexual, fair enough but this drags on to now.There's a lad named M in my workplace and I've been having casual conversations with him over Snapchat, who offered to bring me food once my shift ended one night. He bought me more than I expected so I asked him whether he wanted to stay for a little while, in my car, just talking.Half an hour goes by and I realise I havent told anyone where I am, I'm a new driver so everyone still worries about me driving at night. I message D and tell him work was good and that I'd speak to him later. He asked me where I was, and I told him. He was not happy.I wanted to tell him what I was doing over the phone when I was home because doing things over text doesnt work for us, but because he had to ask me where I was before I told him, this means I never intended to tell him, and that I was keeping it from him, and I've probably cheated on him but wont admit it, or at least I want to. He told me it was him or M, and told me he wouldnt stay with me unless I stopped talking to M all together.I reluctantly complied. I wanted to talk to M because we shared mutual experiences that I've never been able to relate to anybody else about, which inherently means D isnt good enough and I'd rather be with M. Isnt true.We ended up having an argument last night and he told me he "****ing hates me" and followed up with "I'm scared to lose you, that's why I'm acting like this." He doesnt trust me because I told him