A* AQA A Level Psychology notes

Watch this thread
Ferrous-flame
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
I studied A level Psychology this year and got an A*. As I won't be needing my notes anymore I figured I'd share them here for all those who are, or will be, studying AQA Psychology to use.
username3473586
Badges: 11
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 2 years ago
That would be really helpful! I’m sitting A Level Psychology this year
Ferrous-flame
Rep:
Here's the link to the notes on my drive: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1...J9j6ifh4I/edit . It's got all my other a level subjects (OCR Biology, OCR Chemistry) on it too.
epicnm
Badges: 17
Rep:
Report 2 years ago
Thanks, how did you revise using them?
username3477548
Badges: 20
Rep:
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Ferrous-flame)
I studied A level Psychology this year and got an A*. As I won't be needing my notes anymore I figured I'd share them here for all those who are, or will be, studying AQA Psychology to use.
just thought i'd let u know: when u click on the tracker, it says ur real name as ur the owner xxx just in case u didnt realsie
Ferrous-flame
Rep:
(Original post by vix.xvi)
just thought i'd let u know: when u click on the tracker, it says ur real name as ur the owner xxx just in case u didnt realsieAs i
Where does it say my name?
username3477548
Badges: 20
Rep:
Report 2 years ago
Where does it say my name?
when u click on the link it says the original ower is....
Abster79293
Badges: 10
Rep:
Report 2 years ago
We need more people like you in the world lool thanks
shola_david22
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report 2 years ago
Thank you so much. Ever so grateful! Did you get into a medical school?
blabla1184
Rep:
Report 1 year ago