VB9808
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 years ago
Hello, I got an offer for the MSc Accounting starting in September 2019. Is there anybody going to study MSc Accounting at the University of Liverpool in London, 2019 -2020
username4525720
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by VB9808)
Hello, I got an offer for the MSc Accounting starting in September 2019. Is there anybody going to study MSc Accounting at the University of Liverpool in London, 2019 -2020
It’s a great programme. I’m an alumni from the 2017/18 academic year. If you need any information please do not hesitate to get in touch
Last edited by username4525720; 2 years ago
Nandhini S
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hi, I’m attending the same course this September. Did you accept your offer?
heyitskim
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hey, I will also be studying MSc Accounting at University of Liverpool in London this year!
Nandhini S
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hey! Nice to hear that! Will you be attending the presentation session tomorrow?
heyitskim
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
(Original post by Nandhini S)
Hey! Nice to hear that! Will you be attending the presentation session tomorrow?
Yes I will be, hopefully see you there!
Nandhini S
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Cool!
See you there!
(Original post by heyitskim)
Yes I will be, hopefully see you there!
Rs2905
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Hey I'm thinking of applying for September 2020. Had a few questions could you help?
Rs2905
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Condividere)
It’s a great programme. I’m an alumni from the 2017/18 academic year. If you need any information please do not hesitate to get in touch
Hi i have a few questions
Nandhini S
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Rs2905)
Hey I'm thinking of applying for September 2020. Had a few questions could you help?
Hey!