sugs_15
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Heyy yep I'm going to Kent to study Law. Wbu? Have you got accommodation?
Had a look at the freshers events and spoke to my friend who graduated from Kent, apparently the club there 'The Venue' is really good so i'm excited
Giberelli
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I’m studying Financial economics, no I don’t have accommodation dation yet because It was my insurance not firm, Wby?🤕yeah I’ve heard the same can’t wait!
sugs_15
Rep:
?
(Original post by Giberelli)
I’m studying Financial economics, no I don’t have accommodation dation yet because It was my insurance not firm, Wby?🤕yeah I’ve heard the same can’t wait!
same I haven't yet either cos I applied through clearing. Went for Medicine initially but decided it wasn't for me and made a big change last minute lol. Not expecting a lot since the best rooms have probably gone, but I want to know asap so I can start buying everything.
StudentRep Annabel
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by sugs_15)
same I haven't yet either cos I applied through clearing. Went for Medicine initially but decided it wasn't for me and made a big change last minute lol. Not expecting a lot since the best rooms have probably gone, but I want to know asap so I can start buying everything.
Hey!

You guys should be receiving accommodation offers in the next week or so If you have a major problem with your accommodation offer, like you can't afford it or want to be in a single gender block, then you can phone up the accommodation office and they'll see how they can help Don't worry though guys, a lot of people are still waiting on accommodation offers so you're not alone and it'll all get sorted soon!
sugs_15
Rep:
?
(Original post by StudentRep Annabel)
Hey!