This discussion is closed.
Coconutloverxx
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi, Anyone here play Roblox? If so what's your username?
HumbleBee_x
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
My siblings play that sh*t
isn't it for little kids?
Coconutloverxx
Rep:
?
If you met half the people who play
supalape
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I used to bang it out when I was 10. That was in 2010, I didn’t know it still existed...
pipthesqueak
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
damn i remember spending hours playing on roblox, grinding on those tycoons )): nostalgia
Coconutloverxx
Rep:
?
(Original post by supalape)
I used to bang it out when I was 10. That was in 2010, I didn’t know it still existed...
There is still a lot of people my age who play
username4469564
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I've been playing Roblox since 2010 and still regularly play it to this day; i'm 16. You certainly don't need to feel bad about it. I'm rather deep into the political, 'ro-nation' side of it whilst still indulging in the newer, funner games. A lot of the games pre-2014 were quite primitive but still somewhat enjoyable. Oh - my username is ethanharry11
pipthesqueak
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by logical_nonsense)
I've been playing Roblox since 2010 and still regularly play it to this day; i'm 16. You certainly don't need to feel bad about it. I'm rather deep into the political, 'ro-nation' side of it whilst still indulging in the newer, funner games. A lot of the games pre-2014 were quite primitive but still somewhat enjoyable. Oh - my username is ethanharry11
glad to see other 16 year olds playing roblox!! thinking of trolling kids tonight tsk tsk
Coconutloverxx
Rep:
?
Im coconutloverxx. Lol I'm 15
username4469564
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by pipthesqueak)
glad to see other 16 year olds playing roblox!! thinking of trolling kids tonight tsk tsk
(Original post by Coconutloverxx)
Im coconutloverxx. Lol I'm 15