Eliza007
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Hi all! Ok I have a rather long question. I want to do my MA International Relations in the UK and; 1. I’m studying my LLB online through a UK university, but I would need a student visa 2. I’m lower than a 2:1 honors 3. I did 3 certificates online through UK universities in International Relations with a average of 84% across all 3 certificates 4. I have 1 year working experience 5. I have sufficient funds to pay for my Masters and accommodation. Even with my lower grade for my LLB would I still be able to get in?
Eliza007
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I want to study my MA International Relations in the UK and;
1. I have a 3rd class degree, but I still have a few modules left to get my grade up.
2. I am currently in the last year of my LLB through a UK university.
3. I will need student visa sponsorship.
4. I have 3 certificates in International Relations through UK universities with an average of 82.4%
5. I have sufficient funds to cover my studies and accommodation
6. I have 1 year working experience

Could I successfully apply for my Masters?
Liverpool Hope University
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Eliza007)
Hi all! Ok I have a rather long question. I want to do my MA International Relations in the UK and; 1. I’m studying my LLB online through a UK university, but I would need a student visa 2. I’m lower than a 2:1 honors 3. I did 3 certificates online through UK universities in International Relations with a average of 84% across all 3 certificates 4. I have 1 year working experience 5. I have sufficient funds to pay for my Masters and accommodation. Even with my lower grade for my LLB would I still be able to get in?
Hi Eliza007