aitch20
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
I don't know if i've broken my hymen because i've fingered myself many times before (embarrasing, i know) but i don't know where or what my hymen actually is? does anyone know how to tell if it's broken or not?
Anonymous #1
Report 1 week ago
hymens can break from many things - like falling from a low height or falling off a chair etc and no you can't tell
Bang Outta Order
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
wow...well...the hymen is a film of tight sensitive skin and even cartilage i think...at the opening of the vadge. breaking it is painful i guess lol. it might be similar to trying to poke someone's eye out or eardrum...oof. rubbing the cooch shouldnt do anything to the hymen. perhaps loosen it idk im not a doctor haha.
Anonymous #2
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
hymens can break from many things - like falling from a low height or falling off a chair etc and no you can't tell
Of course you can. All you need is a mirror.
Anonymous #2
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by aitch20)
I don't know if i've broken my hymen because i've fingered myself many times before (embarrasing, i know) but i don't know where or what my hymen actually is? does anyone know how to tell if it's broken or not?
Have you tried looking on google?
Anonymous #3
Report 1 week ago
Find a nice boy and have sex, his hard erect penis will break it as he pushes his way in! Thats what used to happen years ago, when you were supposed to be a virgin when you got married. Sometimes there would be a little bit of blood.
A virgin friend of mine had sex with her bf. He is black and errr... quite big she said , and he went straight through it no problem.
Find a boy who knows what he's doing though. Who's had sex before!