The Student Room Group

14-15y/o - 1 Year Transformation; Ask Me Anything

Mods, please let me know if this is against the rules/not allowed. Just thought I'd share my transformation and answer any questions people have. The video is unlisted, so click on the link to view :smile:
thumbnail teest.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLZeu5DqpTg&feature=youtu.be
Hey man you look amazing, and I’m a straight guy aha
(edited 4 years ago)
Very good progress
Good job

How tall are you
Teach meeeeeeeee

(I'm a girl)
Original post by HumbleBee_x
Teach meeeeeeeee

(I'm a girl)

Eating healthily has a big roll, consuming a lot of water is great as jts healthy and makes your skins glow as for the muscle growth I suggest gym. It’s like 85% diet and 15% gym

If you drop me a DM, I can talk in more details and make you some meal plans. I’m actually a chef aha so it’ll be nice food
(edited 4 years ago)
Original post by Jackkkw
Mods, please let me know if this is against the rules/not allowed. Just thought I'd share my transformation and answer any questions people have. The video is unlisted, so click on the link to view :smile:
thumbnail teest.jpg
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLZeu5DqpTg&feature=youtu.be

do you know if its possible to improve weak/small wrists i have trouble with opening up jars,pull ups because of my weak wrists which affects my grip strength heavilySubmit reply
Original post by ninjatall12
do you know if its possible to improve weak/small wrists i have trouble with opening up jars,pull ups because of my weak wrists which affects my grip strength heavilySubmit reply

They’re lots of things that can help a wrist strength, have you done any exercises that targets that area ?
Original post by Mapleservers
Eating healthily has a big roll, consuming a lot of water is great as jts healthy and makes your skins glow as for the muscle growth I suggest gym. It’s like 85% diet and 15% gym