sinfonietta blogs about life Watch

sinfonietta
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 months ago

♔ who is sinfonietta
Hi, I’m sinfonietta aka. Tina. I’m 27. I'm an aspiring scientist with lavender hair, 17 piercings, and 11 tattoos. This statement will be untrue by next month. My appearance changes faster than the average university student changes their bed sheets.

My interests include: live music; travelling; fish-keeping; photography; writing fiction; reading; video games; alternative and androgynous fashion; body modification; skin care & cosmetics.

♔ what is this blog about
I decided to suspend my Grow your Grades blogging (Nov 2016- Sep 2019) due to taking a year out from my studies to do a sandwich placement with a biotechnology company. Some users showed interest in still wanting to hear about my life even if I'm not studying right now. I was planning on keeping a diary anyway so hey, if people are interested in reading about it then I guess I’ll just make it public.

♔ obligatory education section
I am studying a degree in Biomedical Science and I am on track to graduate in July 2021. Before deciding to pursue science I studied media and communication. I graduated from the University of the West of Scotland with a BA in Filmmaking and Screenwriting in 2016.

♔ current goals for 2019-20
— work on my fiction projects
— platinum Dynasty Warriors 8 on PS3
— save up for holiday(s) in August 2020

♔ the love of my life
Spoiler:
Show
Okay, I meant loves. These four are my babies and if you follow this blog then you will see lots of pictures of them as well as my fish. Maiko (top-left) and Keiko (bottom-left) are seven years old. Devyn (top-right) and Dante (bottom-right) are nine years old.

I AM GROOT 1
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
:woo:

Cute cat :love:

If you have a tag list please tag me

Best of luck with everything :hugs:
Obolinda
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 months ago
will be watching(put it in my watched threads)
Sammylou40
Badges: 19
Rep: