Want more information about this university?
planetmarsz
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Is there anyone taking a gap year or starting at Roehampton in 2020?
Tstent
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Yes I am
planetmarsz
Rep:
?
would you like to be friends? :3
INZZ3__
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
im starting in 2020
what course you doing?
planetmarsz
Rep:
?
English lit
INZZ3__
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by planetmarsz)
English lit
ooo I'm doing computer science. are you coming to the open day on Saturday?
planetmarsz
Rep:
?
Hey sorry for the late reply! I didn’t go to the open day because I couldn’t get a day off work :/
graceedwards12
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I've applied to do creative writing 2020
Robyna123
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I’m studying biomed there next September :3!
sofiemawdsley
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I am! I am doing Primary Education starting Sept 2020.
skystudent
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
Anyone doing law?
Adnan21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Robyna123)
I’m studying biomed there next September :3!
What was their offer
Robyna123
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Adnan21)
What was their offer
I received an unconditional
Adnan21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I received an unconditional
I am asking because I also received an unconditional for biomedical at Roehampton a coyple days ago, are you going to choose it? If it’s a good uni doesn’t it seem like they are giving a lot of unconditionals
Robyna123
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
I am asking because I also received an unconditional for biomedical at Roehampton a coyple days ago, are you going to choose it? If it’s a good uni doesn’t it seem like they are giving a lot of unconditionals
I know they give out quite a few unconditionals, I’ve decided to firm Roehampton, it just depends on if you like the uni and if you think you will get grades to get into better unis
Adnan21
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago