00pppp
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
I am currently studying a multi faceted accounting course at the university of York. However, due to the simple fact that it is missing a significant amount of accounting accreditation, I am seriously considering a transfer to Lancaster university. Based on my current grades and course, would this transfer be possible?
Lancaster Student Ambassador
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by 00pppp)
I am currently studying a multi faceted accounting course at the university of York. However, due to the simple fact that it is missing a significant amount of accounting accreditation, I am seriously considering a transfer to Lancaster university. Based on my current grades and course, would this transfer be possible?
Hello,
Transferring can be tricky but not impossible, get in touch with someone at accounting admissions asap to see what you can do: [email protected]. Make sure you let them know exactly what course you're in, what year, which modules you've studied and your grades!
Hope this helps and let me know if you have any questions,
Charlotte
3rd year Biological Sciences with Biomedicine
00pppp
Rep:
?
(Original post by Lancaster Student Ambassador)
Hello,
Transferring can be tricky but not impossible, get in touch with someone at accounting admissions asap to see what you can do: [email protected]. Make sure you let them know exactly what course you're in, what year, which modules you've studied and your grades!
Hope this helps and let me know if you have any questions,
Charlotte
3rd year Biological Sciences with Biomedicine
Thank you for your response Charlotte. Would a first year transfer be possible?
harrysbar
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
How can Charlotte possibly say when you haven't even told us anything about your grades? The best thing is to email Admissions and give them all your information, as Charlotte suggested
00pppp
Rep:
?
(Original post by harrysbar)