Losing my v card to a complete stranger Watch

covetplayers
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 weeks ago
I'm almost 20 yo now. For as long as I know, I have dedicated my life for studying and working hard in trying to excel on everything that I do, I didn't even date while I was in high school. Currently I am a small business owner that requires my constant attention on a daily business. But I am constantly distracted by the thought of losing v-card, and I am planning to lose it to a complete stranger. The reason why do I want to lose it is because I am curious how sex would feel and my hormones aren't actually helping. There is 0 chance that I will lose it to someone that I know because from the place where I comxe from sex before marriage is a taboo and I am not looking for any relationship for now. Thanks for reading and I'm hoping for some opinions?
Lovelyme19
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 3 weeks ago
(Original post by covetplayers)
I'm almost 20 yo now. For as long as I know, I have dedicated my life for studying and working hard in trying to excel on everything that I do, I didn't even date while I was in high school. Currently I am a small business owner that requires my constant attention on a daily business. But I am constantly distracted by the thought of losing v-card, and I am planning to lose it to a complete stranger. The reason why do I want to lose it is because I am curious how sex would feel and my hormones aren't actually helping. There is 0 chance that I will lose it to someone that I know because from the place where I comxe from sex before marriage is a taboo and I am not looking for any relationship for now. Thanks for reading and I'm hoping for some opinions?
THIS is Soooooooo crinny there's no appeal in "loosing you v card " if it weren't for or society you wouldn't know you had it , you won't get get an influx of benefits with or without one it literally makes no differences in your life
Your just a horny fu****r who wants sex , admit it