Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Is anyone applying or applied to Bournemouth uni for 2020 sep intake???? Has the offer letter started coming ????
studytheblurb
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
I have applied for September 2020 English BA. Wbu??

No, so far I have only received acknowledgement
sanjanawrites
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Same ! I have applied for mba 2020 September . Where are you from if you don’t mind me asking. I’m an international student
studytheblurb
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by sanjanawrites)
Same ! I have applied for mba 2020 September . Where are you from if you don’t mind me asking. I’m an international student
UK
Anonymous #1
D

(Original post by studytheblurb)
UK
Did you hear back anything?
studytheblurb
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
D

Did you hear back anything?
unfortunately, I still have not their decision on my application says that it's still pending. Wbu?
Anonymous #1
Same !!! I don’t know yet . Why did you apply for Bournemouth tho ? Do you like your program there or what got you interested
BU Students
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
Please don't worry everyone, the offers don't usually start being sent until Dec/Jan and even then uni's have until 31st March to consider everyone equally who have applied before the 15th January - Not everyone is as prepared as you lot but the admissions team still needs to consider all applications.

The admissions team is made of of our lovely academics and they are also really busy juggling teaching our current students.

Have you all met the entry requirements? Have any of you applied for courses that require interviews (usually health and social science).

Please ask me any questions you have about BU (although I can't hurry up the decision process)! I'd love to hear as soon as you get your offers though :-)

Vicki
Anonymous #1
Hi vicki !