Mirriam Akos
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
Hi
I am undecided between Sociology and Criminology and a Nursing degree. I have identified pros and cons but I am still undecided.
I was supposed to start uni this year, but for some reasons I couldnt start.
I am not worried though because I see this as a chance for me to choose well.
I initially thought of Political Science then I changed to International Relations and the later to Criminology and Sociology (just to let you know how undecided I am).
I'd go for Nursing because there's a bit of practicals and I have problems with writing(assignments) and job opportunity is quite high.
Sociology and Criminology because I studied a bit of both in high school .
I'd really appreciate sincere opinion of someone(anyone).
Honestly, it'd help a lot. I am not saying that I live of the suggestions of others but it will be of great help since I have no one, I know of, to ask.
Thank you very much in advance.
Olivia1012
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Mirriam Akos)
Hi
I am undecided between Sociology and Criminology and a Nursing degree. I have identified pros and cons but I am still undecided.
I was supposed to start uni this year, but for some reasons I couldnt start.
I am not worried though because I see this as a chance for me to choose well.
I initially thought of Political Science then I changed to International Relations and the later to Criminology and Sociology (just to let you know how undecided I am).
I'd go for Nursing because there's a bit of practicals and I have problems with writing(assignments) and job opportunity is quite high.
Sociology and Criminology because I studied a bit of both in high school .
I'd really appreciate sincere opinion of someone(anyone).
Honestly, it'd help a lot. I am not saying that I live of the suggestions of others but it will be of great help since I have no one, I know of, to ask.
Thank you very much in advance.