The Student Room Group

When was your first gay crush and how old were you when you had a gay experience?

I'm 14 and I fancy someone who lives opposite me and goes to my high-school, I then came out to him a few months ago (only he knows I'm gay at the moment) and he said he is bi-sexual so we secretly got into a relationship. Not long ago I was at home and I looked out my window and saw him is speedos getting into a small paddling pool in his back garden and i got turned on (he is really fit), he saw me and invited me around. He was home alone and after about 15 minutes of me being their we kissed and he started feeling my d*** and then we started making out in his room.

I was just wondering what everyone-elses first gay crush and first gay experiance was like? Please let me know, I'm intrigued
Reply 1
hi can i talk to you privatley plz private message me

i would rather not every one seee
Reply 2
Sure but I dont know how to (I'm new to this)