Grow Your Grades: Year 13 - The Final Lap Watch

mollyabrown
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hi, my name is Molly,

I am an A-level student taking Biology, Psychology and Drama and theatre studies and I am on what I call the Final Lap. I have 8 months to sculpt my future and work as hard as I can. One of my problems is that I am very busy. Not just with school work but I dance a lot, I'm performing in the school show, I'm have LAMDA lessons (grade 8 exam in Feb) and I also work part-time. So a lot of stuff is going on for me and I sometimes find it hard to keep on top of my work or keep my workspace tidy or keep on top of filing and notes. With Half-term round the corner I am hoping that not only is it a time where I can meet up with friends but also where I can sort my work out, read ahead and get myself in a good position for the next half of the term. I am hoping to document any progress I make here and also how I have made that progress. I am looking forward to this but also scared because I will have to be honest with how things are going. So I will update this often as I can with how I am doing and hopefully you will see some progress.

Molly :excited:
Huckipity
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 4 weeks ago
(Original post by mollyabrown)
Hi, my name is Molly,