unit 11 health and social care BTEC assignment Watch

Lauren122802
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
hello!
I am a year 12 student currently starting my first assignment for unit 11 in health and social. I am struggling to start the coursework and also have a few questions regarding the coursework. if anyone could help that would be much appreciated, thank you!
Hazzabear
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Lauren122802)
hello!
I am a year 12 student currently starting my first assignment for unit 11 in health and social. I am struggling to start the coursework and also have a few questions regarding the coursework. if anyone could help that would be much appreciated, thank you!
I might be able to help, what are the questions?
Lauren122802
Rep:
?
(Original post by Hazzabear)
I might be able to help, what are the questions?
hi
I was wondering how is could structure my assignment as well as if I should include all of the approaches in the booklet when linking to the service users or only the approaches relevant to them?
thanks!
Hazzabear
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Lauren122802)
hi
I was wondering how is could structure my assignment as well as if I should include all of the approaches in the booklet when linking to the service users or only the approaches relevant to them?
thanks!
What is the assignment asking you to do firstly?
Lauren122802
Rep:
?
(Original post by Hazzabear)
What is the assignment asking you to do firstly?
the brief states that I have to produce a report on both service users, which evaluates the role of the principal psychological perspectives in helping the unit staff to understand the behaviour of the service users and also how to manage and treat behaviours effectively. the report must include:

an analysis of the contribution of psychological perspectives to understanding the behaviours of Andy and Kiera