I am starting to hate the constant stress of uni Watch

Purplebutterfly1
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I'm in my final year and my motivation for the course is at an all time low. I'm doing a literature review right now and can feel myself about to chuck my pc out the window. I'm just sick sick SICK!!!! Anyine else feeling like crap? 🦋
Tribulogic
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Purplebutterfly1)
I'm in my final year and my motivation for the course is at an all time low. I'm doing a literature review right now and can feel myself about to chuck my pc out the window. I'm just sick sick SICK!!!! Anyine else feeling like crap? 🦋
You need to take a few days off to relax and enjoy yourself and the come back to the work. Other than that, you just need to deal with it.
Purplebutterfly1
Rep:
?
(Original post by Tribulogic)
You need to take a few days off to relax and enjoy yourself and the come back to the work. Other than that, you just need to deal with it.
Yeah, think you could be right damn it. I have no choice but to continue 🤷🏻*♀️
a0okke
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Means it'll be way more satisfying when it's all over with :P
Reality Check
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Michaelmas Term blues. Everyone gets them. It'll pass.
Purplebutterfly1
Rep:
?
(Original post by a0okke)
Means it'll be way more satisfying when it's all over with :P
That's if I make it to the end Hahaha!!
a0okke
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
That's if I make it to the end Hahaha!!
You will and you'll probably do better than you think. The mind always tries to sabotage us in everything haha
J Papi
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
had this in third year

solution was to do something else that felt productive (so that you don't end feeling unmotivated and guilty) but which wasn't uni work
CoolCavy
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by J Papi)
had this in third year