Not getting enough sleep Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
I'm in my final year of sixth form and I'm currently have mock exams in a few days. I'm very stressed at the moment and I'm loosing sleep. There are even days where I wake up very early and not sleep for the rest of the night (e.g go sleep at 11pm and wake up at 1am). On normal school days, I'm getting on average 4-6 hours of sleep. On a exam day, I'm so stressed I just pull an all-nighter and then sleep when I come from school/exam.

I want to visit my GP as I'm 18, however I still live with my parents and they're all subjective about "mental sleep disorders".

For more clarification, I'm studying Computing Science (which I've achieved a D*), psychology which I'm just attaining a C and sociology which I'm failing.

What should I do?
Anonymous #2
Report 2 weeks ago
take a day off really, and do go to the GP- explain to your parents that you're just getting advice on how to sleep better or something.

goodluck my man
HoldThisL
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
i know someone who took kalms during a level exams, said it helped calm down but gave him very vivid dreams

there are other alternatives available too
Anonymous #1
(Original post by HoldThisL)
i know someone who took kalms during a level exams, said it helped calm down but gave him very vivid dreams

there are other alternatives available too
Took kalms like yesterday, made my anxiety way worse

Kalms Day 84 tablets.
HoldThisL
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Took kalms like yesterday, made my anxiety way worse

Kalms Day 84 tablets.
lmao rip
Anonymous #1
take a day off really, and do go to the GP- explain to your parents that you're just getting advice on how to sleep better or something.

goodluck my man
Sitting on 90% attendance and I know attendance plays a huge role in University applications
Anonymous #1
(Original post by HoldThisL)
lmao rip