I need some help with my UCAS please... Watch

Fredtheb
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 days ago
So my last college had an amazing, student-centered UCAS department, which really supported us in terms of applying for University. I am now studying a Foundation Art Diploma at Bournemouth Arts (not liking it at all), and thankfully it is a year course so I am going to suck it out.Now, from speaking to my tutor, she is s***. She is very dull and doesn't seem to care. My college tutor was lovely and gave huge support to me in my application here.

Anyway, I am looking to apply to Loughbourough University for 2020. Although I had help from the UCAS department and my tutor, I didnt have to apply through UCAS for my diploma; for my degree, I do.

Considering that the uni UCAS center here seems a bit toss, do you guys think it would be better to apply through my old college or through the uni (as i need the buzzword soon)

Cheers
harrysbar
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 3 days ago
(Original post by Fredtheb)
So my last college had an amazing, student-centered UCAS department, which really supported us in terms of applying for University. I am now studying a Foundation Art Diploma at Bournemouth Arts (not liking it at all), and thankfully it is a year course so I am going to suck it out.Now, from speaking to my tutor, she is s***. She is very dull and doesn't seem to care. My college tutor was lovely and gave huge support to me in my application here.

Anyway, I am looking to apply to Loughbourough University for 2020. Although I had help from the UCAS department and my tutor, I didnt have to apply through UCAS for my diploma; for my degree, I do.

Considering that the uni UCAS center here seems a bit toss, do you guys think it would be better to apply through my old college or through the uni (as i need the buzzword soon)

Cheers