GYG as a failing but determined Bio Student! Watch

Ella2002
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Hi guys,

Here is my second attempt at GYG, this time during my crucial year!

Below are my GCSE grades:
English Language-4
English Literature-4
Maths-5
Biology-6
Chemistry-5
Physics-4
PE-5
Geography-6
RE-5
Dance(Performing Arts)-Distinction*

As I am a Year 13 Student now, I have already taken my AS Levels with the subjects I currently study being A Level Biology, BTEC Levl 3 Extended Certificate in Applied Psychology and BTEC Level 3 Subsidiary Diploma in IT! Below, I have included my AS Level Results:

Biology-C
Psychology-Merit
IT-Distinction*

And for reference I will also include my A Level predicted grades which are:
Biology-C
Psychology-Distinction
IT-Psychology

Some basic info about myself so you can get to know me! I am a 17 year old girl living in Devon. As you can currently see from my previous results, I have never been one that has academically succeeded although that may be due to not doing lots of revision in comparison to some people due to my nervousness and meltdowns around exam season and assignments! I am also hoping to study Adult Nursing, preferably at University of Gloucestershire.

Thanks for reading, and heres to sticking to GYG this year!
Ella2002
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 weeks ago
Here is my first ACTUAL post within this new thread and I am going to give you an update of how this academic year so far has been!