laurennnxxx
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hi guys, is anyone applying for rgu midwifery for 2020 start?
ejm17x
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
Hey! I’m not applying but I’m a first year student there if you have any questions😊x
laurennnxxx
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
aww thank you! I haven’t heard anything back from them yet but if I get an interview I will probably ask some tips😂 but one thing i am wondering is what like is the timetable i know it’s pretty much every day but when is holidays etc zx
ejm17x
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by laurennnxxx)
aww thank you! I haven’t heard anything back from them yet but if I get an interview I will probably ask some tips😂 but one thing i am wondering is what like is the timetable i know it’s pretty much every day but when is holidays etc zx
Awww that’s no problem!! The timetable is actually really good, most weeks it’s 3/4 and a half days, I think every Wednesday but a few we have finished at 12pm! Quite a lot of Monday and Fridays off too which is good. Our holidays this year are 2 weeks at Xmas, 1 week in Easter, last week in June first week in July and then last week in August and first week of September xx
Nic-amb
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by ejm17x)
Hey! I’m not applying but I’m a first year student there if you have any questions😊x
When you were applying etc .. , how long did it take the uni to make you an offer? Thanks
ejm17x
Rep:
?
Report 2 months ago
(Original post by Nic-amb)
When you were applying etc .. , how long did it take the uni to make you an offer? Thanks
My interview was the 9th of March and I got my offer on the 4th of april but I think it’s very varied in how long they take to send out offers x
laurennnxxx
Rep:
?