Hanika93
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
Hello,

My names Hannah (mature student) and I'm just curious to see if anyone else is applying to University for 2020 to do Midwifery? How's is going?
Does anyone have interviews coming up or received offers yet? And is anyone doing the access course route into University? Xx
JNST01
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Hi Hannah,

I am also a mature student currently doing access to health and human sciences. I have applied for Midwifery 2020 at LSBU, Greenwich, City, Middlesex and King’s (all London).

I have already received invitation for interviews for all 5; Middlesex is yet to let me know the date. I had my interview at Greenwich on 08.11.19 and got an offer from them on 11.11.19. I went to my interview at LSBU on 15.11.19 and have been told I should hear back within a week. And I have interviews at Kings
Last edited by JNST01; 2 weeks ago
Hanika93
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 weeks ago
(Original post by JNST01)
Hi Hannah,

I am also a mature student currently doing access to health and human sciences. I have applied for Midwifery 2020 at LSBU, Greenwich, City, Middlesex and King’s (all London).

I have already received invitation for interviews for all 5; Middlesex is yet to let me know the date. I had my interview at Greenwich on 08.11.19 and got an offer from them on 11.11.19. I went to my interview at LSBU on 15.11.19 and have been told I should hear back within a week. And I have interviews at Kings
That's so awesome! Congratulations on your offer! And good luck for the others. I interviewed on the 13th at Cumbria and just waiting to hear back now🤞 xx I also have interviews at UCLAN and Edgehill coming up soon! 😱
Jasmine4ever
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report 2 weeks ago
Hello Hannah,