artlover123
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 2 months ago
MUST READ BEFORE GOLDSMITHS AND CENTRAL SAINT MARTINS FINE ART

Sorry In advance that I suck at writing, but this is my full experience of these top two fine art universities.

I’ve always been told that I’m a gifted student, that I’m very original and raw, that I have the talent to become an actual artist from an A-level teacher perspective and a degree head of fine art perspective. I hate people that are ignorant and brag and I don’t mean too but receiving an A* in A-level fine art and currently getting praised for being the best student they’ve seen in a while from a fine art lecturer and foundation course teachers I don’t feel like university seems to be the right choice but not going university doesn’t feel right either.

Okay so I’m a student that left A-Levels straight to do a foundation course for art and design and I chose to do a foundation before studying fine art because the top schools make it necessary as an entry requirement to have a foundation diploma first. I’ve always had a target to go to the top schools for art so being in London for its central location for exposure and its worldly famous names is what I aimed for.