Student365859509
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
I have applied to Reading for their flying start degree for 2020 entry. I recieved an email saying I have to do a range of online assessments. Does anyone have any idea what kind of questions they ask? And what is the Situational Judgement Test and the game based assessment. Is there something I can do to prepare for those two tests and the online interview?
james.clk
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I’ve applied to same one, not much you can do other than brushing up upon GCSE Maths skills
Jasrajsingh135
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
have you been invited to the assessment centre?
Student365859509
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 days ago
Yea Newcastle and Reading but it’s an online one as I am an international student. What about you??
Jasrajsingh135
Rep:
?
Report 5 days ago
(Original post by Student365859509)
Yea Newcastle and Reading but it’s an online one as I am an international student. What about you??
I'm a home student and have applied to Reading. I'm attending the assessment centre on the 29th.
mj.12
Rep:
?
Report 4 days ago
I have received an email from Newcastle inviting me to do the assessment event, but I haven't received any mail from PwC after the career conversation. Is this same for you all?

(Original post by Student365859509)
mathsalevels
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 day ago
What do you think the success rate will be for passing the assessment centre and getting a job offer?
X

Quick Reply

Attached files
Write a reply...
Back
to top
Latest
My Feed

See more of what you like on
The Student Room

You can personalise what you see on TSR. Tell us a little about yourself to get started.

Personalise

University open days

• Norwich University of the Arts
    Postgraduate Open Day Postgraduate
    Thu, 23 Jan '20
  • SOAS University of London