Anyone in here a Conservative voter? Watch

Jimmy_UK_USA
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
or are students mostly just Labour voters?
Hahahaha ftyy
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hopefully most are labour
username5036440
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Voting for aliens.
londonmyst
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I've voted Conservative in the past.
tubphonecase
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Very few young people, especially students, are going to vote for a party that made university cost <£9000 a year; cut school funding; cut NHS funding and don't care about mental health services; cut benefits for poor people; decrease taxes on the very rich; got us into and then lied about brexit; amongst other bad stuff.
ethancruise15
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I'm a member of the Conservative Party.
Meowgi256
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I'm a student - would vote conservative or Brexit party if I were old enough 👍
IH8Studying
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
any student, young person, a person with chronic illness, working class person voting for conservatives are CLOWNS.

VOTE LABOUR
Batman 2.0
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Jimmy_UK_USA)
or are students mostly just Labour voters?
I think most students would vote for anyone but conservatives and majority of them could choose labour.
PQ
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Name:  B04B06BA-9299-41B6-B8E6-DC4DF106E29E.jpeg
Views: 32
Size:  176.8 KB
IH8Studying
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by bnmbnmm)
Atleast those people have passed their maths GCSE you hater. I think the only "clown" here is you given you have very low class desires. Stop hating on people for having different views to you.
imagining using your gcse grades to flex lmfao.

pick a better insult
MrMusician95
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Hahahaha ftyy)
Hopefully most are labour
You say hopefully like Corbyn isn't just as bad haha.
username2703735
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago