Emmashilters
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 11 months ago
I’ve had an email today to say my UCAS application has been sent to my Universities of choice, and they are considering. I’ve applied to ULaw, Wolverhampton & BCU, does anyone know how long roughly it takes to get an offer? I know I’m jumping the gun but I’m soo excited!! I’m 33, and have overcome an addiction to get to where I’m at now. I’m studying an access course and already have 2 distinctions and a merit in my first 3 assignments so I’m on track for my Law degree.
I just want to know if I’m accepted anywhere!
Thanks and good luck to everyone applying too!
Em
lia_r18
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago
I applied to Wolverhampton over a month ago and still haven't received a decision. All of my other 4 universities made me offers within the first week.

There is a thread called 2020 offers summary which has all of the offers and rejections which have been reported on here so far for all of the universities.
Emmashilters
Rep:
?
(Original post by lia_r18)
I applied to Wolverhampton over a month ago and still haven't received a decision. All of my other 4 universities made me offers within the first week.

There is a thread called 2020 offers summary which has all of the offers and rejections which have been reported on here so far for all of the universities.
Oohh I’ll look it up now, Thankyou! Hope you hear back from Wolverhampton soon. That’s my firm choice
lia_r18
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago
Good luck 🙂
Emmashilters
Rep:
?
(Original post by lia_r18)
Good luck 🙂
You too!
Meowgi256
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 11 months ago
Can't give you an answer on these unis but good luck!! Takes a lot of guts to overcome difficult things and get back into education as a mature student. I'm sure you'll smash it!
Emmashilters
Rep:
?
(Original post by Meowgi256)