Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
I regret completely studying at my local uni (only started 1st year two months ago), for multiple reasons. I like the course I'm studying, just hate everything else since it was the wrong decision to stay. Can I change universities for next September, for example? Or am I stuck? I don't want to transfer next year, I would rather restart everything and go to a new uni fresh, if possible. Any advice is appreciated.
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
I regret completely studying at my local uni (only started 1st year two months ago), for multiple reasons. I like the course I'm studying, just hate everything else since it was the wrong decision to stay. Can I change universities for next September, for example? Or am I stuck? I don't want to transfer next year, I would rather restart everything and go to a new uni fresh, if possible. Any advice is appreciated.
If you want to start afresh somewhere, you'd probably need to start a new UCAS application for 2020 entry - not many universities will accept you without an application through the official channels.
Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 1 week ago
(Original post by PhoenixFortune)
If you want to start afresh somewhere, you'd probably need to start a new UCAS application for 2020 entry - not many universities will accept you without an application through the official channels.
yeah I've started making a fresh ucas application but I'm just not sure whether id be allowed to reset basically :| thanks for the reply
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 1 week ago
yeah I've started making a fresh ucas application but I'm just not sure whether id be allowed to reset basically :| thanks for the reply