Matthewwwwww
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 year ago
I'm currently predicted AAAD EPQ:A As I'm a international student, I also take A-Level Chinese which counts for all my universities. The D is in Maths and I'm currently trying to gather evidence that all my universities would accept three A-Levels with A-Level Chinese included. Do you think my application would look a lot nicer with those three As, I mainly want to drop it because maths is just way too hard and my application would look so much more clean which could boost my chances of getting an unconditional offer.

What do you think? Would keeping Maths make me more competitive?
Mrepic Foulger
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago
(Original post by Matthewwwwww)
I'm currently predicted AAAD EPQ:A As I'm a international student, I also take A-LAevel Chinese which counts for all my universities. The D is in Maths and I'm currently trying to gather evidence that all my universities would accept three A-Levels with A-Level Chinese included. Do you think my application would look a lot nicer with those three As, I mainly want to drop it because maths is just way too hard and my application would look so much more clean which could boost my chances of getting an unconditional offer.

Are you applying to UK universities? I don't know much about other Uni's, so I can't comment for them. What are your other A-levels, and what course are you looking to study?
imo__o
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 1 year ago