Zeninh
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Hello, guys!

I am an international student and I currently am thinking about changing universities due to personal reasons.

I would like to go to UEA at 2020, and after I have attended the Open Day Event, I knew it was the right place for me , from location to the quality of the courses. I also asked the admissions team about the entry equivalents for Romanian Students and I was told that I am eligible and that I should apply. I have one problem: I have never applied through UCAS , as there was a Local Team that helped me with my application and made the process much easier. Although the site gives me lots of information, I am still a bit worried about the application , as I do not want to mess everything up and maybe have problems from a legal P.O.V.

So, I was wondering if there are any students(international preferably,but all advice is helpful!) who went through this and could give me their help. I would really appreciate this.

Thank you so much!
PQ
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Zeninh)
Hello, guys!

I am an international student and I currently am thinking about changing universities due to personal reasons.

I would like to go to UEA at 2020, and after I have attended the Open Day Event, I knew it was the right place for me , from location to the quality of the courses. I also asked the admissions team about the entry equivalents for Romanian Students and I was told that I am eligible and that I should apply. I have one problem: I have never applied through UCAS , as there was a Local Team that helped me with my application and made the process much easier. Although the site gives me lots of information, I am still a bit worried about the application , as I do not want to mess everything up and maybe have problems from a legal P.O.V.