How does a dim person pass A-Level English Language without crying? Watch

Cyeol61
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
Yeah, that's right- I need help. SOS. In year 13. In a dark hole. In a dark place. I need help with historical and individual variation tips/ general exam help!
martidstelling
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I'm sure you're not a dim person! I'm studying A Level Language too and I'm in Y13 any way I can help?
Tolgarda
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
If you're with AQA, PM me. I might have some advice. I am predicted an A*, got an A in my end-of-lower-sixth mocks and have performed well in recent assessments.
martidstelling
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Tolgarda)
If you're with AQA, PM me. I might have some advice. I am predicted an A*, got an A in my end-of-lower-sixth mocks and have performed well in recent assessments.
You're predicted an A*? Maybe you can help me too haha !
Cyeol61
Rep:
?
(Original post by martidstelling)
You're predicted an A*? Maybe you can help me too haha !
Oo group help yay haha! Our board is Edexcel, but still I’d really appreciate anything! Any tips on CLA or Language Variation would be good, just maybe small things like how to remember theorists or any notes that have helped you so far 😄
English2001
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by Cyeol61)
Our board is Edexcel, but still I’d really appreciate anything! Any tips on CLA or language variation would be good, just maybe small things like how to remember theorists or any notes that have helped you so far 😄
Hi, for CLA make sure you know the theories like the back of your hand, but equally do not just dump in every single theory. Analyse the theory, criticise it, test it against other theories and most importantly link it to the question/extract.