gracephoebe
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 months ago
Hey!

Not sure if I’m too early but was wondering if anyone knows when 2021 entry opens? I’ve been to a few open days as I’m in my 3rd year of undergrad and they were all relating to 2020 entry. I’m interested in courses in the north west!
Oneyx
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report 3 months ago
Waiting for this too since I'm applying for 2021. Maybe after the 2020 course starts?
annie02
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
Hey Im thinking to apply as well for 2021, I believe Manchester Uni applications for 2021 open in Aug/Sept 2020
Jsmiles
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
(Original post by gracephoebe)
Hey!

Not sure if I’m too early but was wondering if anyone knows when 2021 entry opens? I’ve been to a few open days as I’m in my 3rd year of undergrad and they were all relating to 2020 entry. I’m interested in courses in the north west!
Hey so I am wanting to apply for PA too , either entry for summer or jan start and the following is what I have found so far - please dont quote me on this info as some may have mistakes or have changed since i made the list , so use for reference only

QMUL - Summer 2020 entry closed , Jan 2021 opens 30th may closes 30th sept , want a 2.2

Manchester - feb 2021 entry only , not open yet ? couldnt find when opens , but they have no closing date , want a 2.2 , they do both the PGDIP and the MSC , MSc - can get the PG loan

Leeds - 2020 entry, deadline march 29th , interviews MMI style 14 and 15 may , want a 2.2 , qualifies for Pg loan

SGUL - aug 2020 entry deadline 1 march , want a 2.2

Brunel London - summer 2020 start ,apply by may 1st , want a 2.1

swansea - have 40 fully funded places on the condition you work in wales for 18 months post qualification
IggySawicka
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago
I believe the jan 2021 application will open in September?
I’ve just sent off my application for this summer, waiting game now
Jsmiles
Badges: 4
Rep:
?
Report 1 month ago