The Student Room Group

20th birthday tomorrow no friends. What do I do ?

I would like to know if there are other people similar and if you have any opinions with what I have written.

Tomorrow is my 20th birthday and I have no friends to spend it with.
I am sorry to trouble you here and I would normally never write so frankly but I don’t know what else to do other than to mope to all of you.
For god sake I am male about to 20 years old and my usual evening involves sitting in tears because I have no one to talk to.
Every notification on my phone gets me hopeful someone is contacting me (plot twist its not)...
Bloody pathetic.
Anyway thats way I write...

I have been diagnosed with .. drum roll please ... asperges (autism), ADHD, depression, anxiety and ME to name the main characters . Despite this I am very fortunate I am an artist as a job I don’t have to pay for my accommodation and my food as I live with my Grandparents. I have done so much therapy ,witch doctoring and jiggery poke I could walk a phd on the subject

Life in theory should be great.
However I am lonely. The only people I have to spend time with is my Grandparents and Parents and they have all given up on me in one way or another, My father decided to do art too and constantly puts me down about it. My grandparents and mother they just look on in despair.
So they make for good company I can assure you.