6 Months to Get into University - Will I Ever Become A Teacher? Grow Your Grades Blog Watch

codiethompson
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 1 month ago
GROW YOUR GRADES - A LEVELS 2020

:ymca:

ALL UPDATES WILL BE MADE ON THE ORIGINAL POST - DATES WILL BE INCLUDED WITH EACH UPDATE WHICH WILL TYPICALLY BE WITHIN THE SPECIFIC SUBJECT SPOILERS - THIS IS TO STOP INFORMATION GETTING LOST BELOW SO ALL INFORMATION CAN BE EASILY ACCESSED BY ANYBODY WHO NEEDS IT

Hello! Welcome to my Grow Your Grades blog! My name is Codie, and I am a year 13 student studying Biology, English Literature, History and Level 3 Mathematical Studies. I work part time in my local bakery on weekends, go to sixth-form full time, all while trying to balance looking after my pets, studying, spending time with family and friends and overall having a healthy work-life balance.
I must admit, I am very average when it comes to my grades. I'm not doing so well when starting this blog, so this blog will mainly be my record of different revision techniques, progress I'm making using them, and any other resource I find helpful, because maybe you will too! :woo:
All the relevant information you need is under the titles spoilers below, because then you don't have to read anything you don't want to know about!
Please feel free to comment to put this thread in your "watched threads" file on your account, or with any questions or anything you'd like me to cover!

GCSE RESULTS 2018
Spoiler:
Show
EDEXCEL FOUNDATION Maths - 5
AQA English Language - 6
AQA English Literature - 8
AQA Biology - 6
AQA Chemistry - 6
AQA FOUNDATION Physics - 5
AQA FOUNDATION Spanish - 5
WJEC Drama - 6
EDEXCEL History - 6
PEARSON BTEC Health and Social Care - Distinction Star
PEARSON BTEC Creative Digital Media - Distinction Star

HOW I PICKED MY A LEVELS
Spoiler:
Show