hustlr
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
im studying a level economics right now ( AQA). what types of articles (like politcal, historical, sociology) would be useful for my extra knowledge? And how would i incorporate these articles in my answers?

I printed off some articles about mao's china (economy), the great depression, the financial crisis, the oil crisis and hyperinflation in the wiemar republic.
Any more suggestions/ what other articles would help?
skittish
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
I've heard that historical articles are useful e.g. wall street crash analysis, but I don't do economics so I'm not sure
Lucy98654
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago
(Original post by hustlr)
im studying a level economics right now ( AQA). what types of articles (like politcal, historical, sociology) would be useful for my extra knowledge? And how would i incorporate these articles in my answers?

I printed off some articles about mao's china (economy), the great depression, the financial crisis, the oil crisis and hyperinflation in the wiemar republic.
Would you recommend alevel economics?
hustlr
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 10 months ago
(Original post by Lucy98654)
Would you recommend alevel economics?
its not as interesting as i thought. i wouldve pciked history mainly or sociology, politics, or philosophy, too late for me though.
ilishaaa
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 10 months ago